Epic Paladins Pack Free & Stubbs the Zombie Free on Epic Games

Epic Games releases weekly free games. This week, you have the first chance to get Stubbs The Zombie on Epic Games and the last chance for PC Building Simulator.

From October 14, 2021, to October 21, 2021, Stubbs the Zombie will be available for free on Epic Games. You can get the games forever for free by setting up an Epic Games account.

October 14th, 2021 is your last chance for the PC Building Simulator previous week’s free download. This offer will be available until 8 AM PST/11 AM EDT/ 4 PM BST. So grab them while they’re still in stock!

  • Stubbs The Zombie In Rebel Without a Pulse is a retro sequel of the Stubbs The Zombie classic. The game is a fun third-person action that lets the player take control of Stubbs, an undead hero who causes havoc in Punchbowl, PA, in 1959. Although the graphics and gameplay aren’t going to win any awards, if you’re looking for a funny, quirky, sometimes crass comedy-horror video game, you’ve found it.

Europa Universalis 4 Trailer

The platform offers many great discounts on AAA titles, in addition to Epic Games games.

We have selected three of the most attractive discounts currently available.

75% Off A Plague Tale: Innocence, Vampyr & 25% off Necromunda: Hired Gun discount

  • Epic Games A Plague Tale – Innocence Discount – 75% off

  • Epic Games Vampyr Discount: 75%

  • Epic Games Necromunda – Hired Gun Discount – 25% off

Leave a Reply

Comment
Name*
Mail*
Website*